Ads Area

Maharatna Companies with their Headquarters

🔰 Maharatna Companies with their Headquarters  🔰

👉 NTPC ( National Thermal Power Corporation Limited)➖New Delhi

👉 BHEL ( Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited)➖New Delhi 

👉 GAIL ( Gas authority of India limited)➖New Delhi 

👉 ONGC ( Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Limited )➖New delhi  

👉 BPCL ( Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited)➖Mumbai  

👉 SAIL( Steel Authority of India Limited)➖New Delhi 

👉 CIL ( Coal India Limited)➖Kolkata

👉 IOC ( Indian Oil Corporation)➖New Delhi

👉HPCL ( Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd )➖Mumbai 

👉PGCIL ( Power Grid Petroleum Corporation of india Ltd )➖Gurgaon

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad

Ads Area