Ads Area

GoI reconstitutes seven-member Economic Advisory Council-PM

The Central Government of India has reconstituted the seven-member Economic Advisory Council to the PM (EAC-PM). Bibek Debroy continues to be the Chairman of the Council. EAC-PM has been reconstituted for a period of 2 years. EAC-PM was set up in September 2017 with a term of two years and it replaced the erstwhile Economic Advisory Council to the Prime Minister (PMEAC).

Other six members of EAC-PM:

  • Rakesh Mohan,
  • Poonam Gupta,
  • TT Ram Mohan,
  • Sajid Chenoy,
  • Neelkanth Mishra and
  • Nilesh Shah.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad

Ads Area